Reviews Gothenburg Coast Charter

We are grateful for the great reviews we receive about our boat charter!

We are extremely happy and grateful for the reviews we receive about our boat charter. We always strive to offer personalized boat charters and experiences that exceed your expectations! Below we have collected some of the reviews (Google) we received.

Welcome aboard Sealife!

Joachim Stenberg  ***** 

Thank you, Lena and Peter, for one of the best Christmas tables I’ve experienced. Extremely good food with a magical setting of a Gothenburg in winter lighting. You are real professionals on hosting. December 2019

 

An absolutely outstanding experience with service at the highest level both on booking and on board. Incredibly beautiful boat, that you just want more of. August 2019.

John Wakelin *****

On a recent Boys (mid60’s to early 70’s) adventure we arranged a couple of days in Gothenburg.
Gothenburg was mine to arrange as it was my choice of stop mainly because my Daughter, Son in Law and Grandkids live there and I also think it is a very agreeable City.
I suggested the Boys would enjoy a Harbour Cruise followed by a tour of the Volvo plant. Being late October with winter closing in narrowed our options so the choice of G C C was obvious.
We could enjoy the bracing Gothenburg Autumn from the flying bridge or stay warm in the spacious lounge area and enclosed aft deck.
Gothenburg Harbour and the surrounding Archipelago is a great place to explore you have the working harbour and port as well as the residential areas hugging the cliffs and the many Islands all steeped in their own special history.
Lena and Peter are wonderful hosts, nothing was a problem and they joined in seamlessly with the group, chatting and answering the many questions with ease and accuracy.
With an hour to go in our three hour charter Lena and Peter served us a lunch which was memorable, a taste of Sweden with a modern twist combined with some delicious wine it was a meal for the ages, we talked about it for days.
Anyway all good things must end and we were dropped off at the wharf adjacent to the Volvo plant. Great cruise, fond memories, highly recommended.
Cheers, John Wakelin and the other 10 Boys on the F 900 adventure. October 2019.
 

Lizhen Nilzen *****

What a fantastic evening we had in the Gothenburg archipelago! Lena and Peter were real stars who took good care of us, both adults and children. And although we had not met before, it was like being out with good friends. Lena and Peter, you are wonderful and professional! Thanks for an unforgettable evening! July 2019.

 
Johanna G *****

Celebrating a 40th birthday at Sealife, was a truly enjoyable and luxurious experience! Couldn’t have been better! Extremely nice and professional attitude! Highly recommended! July 2019.

 

Johan Sigurdsson*****

These days we will never forget where we had a magical experience for 2 days. From the first minute aboard after a wonderful and warm welcome, we experienced the Gothenburg archipelago from its very best. The pace and the high level of personal service was of the utmost feeling and level, which meant that we enjoyed fantastic food, salty baths and very good drinks on board.

Day 1 ended in the master cabin with the hatch open to a fantastic sky and in the morning a delicious breakfast was served on the island of Källö-Knippla. Sealife otherwise has everything on board you could possibly need, and the cabins were airy with a lovely bathroom.

The crew consisting of Lena, Peter and Josef did not have this as their job “only”. You clearly noticed the passion for what they did, and we got many lovely laughs together which we will not forget.

If you want to have an unforgettable experience with a high level throughout, this is definitely the activity we recommend.

We will definitely plan for a charter again 👍 big thanks for your wonderful commitment👌. July 2019.

 

Annelie Hårleman *****

Thank you very much for the latest!

Spending a few hours on Sealife and cruising around Gothenburg’s wonderful archipelago is absolutely fantastic.

Lena and Peter are a wonderful host couple / crew who do everything to make your trip exactly what you want. In a personal and very nice way, they are there for you during your trip and serve good food and drinks as well as giving you knowledgeable guidance during the tour.

Thank you, Lena and Peter for a wonderful trip!

Hug Johan o Annelie. June 2019.

 

Alison Selle*****

Yes, you should book Sealife! We went out on Sealife to enjoy the archipelago in June and everyone had a wonderful time! We had a group of business executives who were in Gothenburg for a conference and this was a very unique and classy experience. Lena and Peter ensured that everything was top-notch!

Pre-event communication was professional, quick and helpful. They adapted the menu to suit our event – the food was delicious! They really took great care of all the guests, we even had blankets available on the top deck!

If I ever host an event in Gothenburg again, I will definitely reach out to Lena and Peter and highly recommend you check out Sealife! June 2019.

Björn Söderbergh *****

I can warmly recommend Gothenburg Coast Charter for any activity on the Swedish Westcoast.
Our group of 11 people was spoiled with a fantastic evening cruise to Hönö-Klåva in late May 2019. Everything from the welcome drink to the westcoast buffet served on “Sealife” was perfect and the service from Lena and Peter was flawless. May 2019
 

Bo & Mona Carlson*****

Thanks for the latest and nice boat trip and great food and drinks. This will be a success

Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year. December 2018.